Skip to main content

Important Dates For Your Diary

Friday 20th July 2018 School Closes at 2.15pm for Summer
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School Re-opens for Autumn Term 1
Friday 19th October 2018 School Closes
Monday 29th October 2018 School Re-opens for Autumn Term 2
Friday 21st December 2018 School Closes
Tuesday 8th January 2019 School Re-opens for Spring Term 1
Friday 15th February 2019 School Closes
Monday 25th February 2019 School Re-opens for Spring Term 2
Friday 5th April 2019 School Closes
Wednesday 24th April 2019 School Re-opens for Summer Term 1
Monday 6th May 2019 School closed for May Day
Friday 24th May 2019 School Closes
Monday 3rd June 2019 School Re-opens for Summer Term 2
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 School Closes for Summer